פואייה המלון
פואייה המלון

יצירת קשר


כללי
המלך שלמה 11
ירושלים 94182
טל : 02.5482222
פקס : 02.5482220

הזמנות חדרים
טל : 02.5482200
פקס : 02.5482201
דוא"ל: - Reservations@AlrovHotels.com

מחלקת מארחים
טל : 02.5482244
דוא"ל: Host@mamillahotel.com

מנהל המלון
טל : 02.5482222
פקס : 02.5482212
דוא"ל: GMOffice@MamillaHotel.com

מרכז אקאשה (ספא וחדר כושר)
טל : 02.5482233
דוא"ל: Akasha@MamillaHotel.com

הזמנת מסעדות
טל : 02.5482230
דוא"ל: Restaurants@MamillaHotel.com

מחלקת אירועים
טל : 02.5482234
פקס : 02.5482240
דוא"ל: Banquet@MamillaHotel.com

מחלקת מכירות
טל : 02.5482208
פקס : 02.5482212
דוא"ל: Sales@MamillaHotel.com

יח"צ ויעוץ תקשורתי
משרד: 03-5292186
דוא''ל: orly@segalpr.co.il
אתר www.segalpr.co.il

סגירה